symliablog ʕ •ᴥ•ʔゝ☆

3am prose: I like me

im kind. i like reading comics until late in the night and playing games and watching tv that all equally make me cry tears of joy and sometimes bittersweet sadness. it may be embarrassing to shed salty tears all the time but theyre mine and im not afraid of them. i get excited over stupid stuff like new organizational tools or things to make other things easier to do. i like to clean and reorganize my lists and things. my favorite colors are red (strawberry red), green, blue, and pink. i used to not like pink, but i do now and its a really nice color.

i like preserving modern social history and media and think that its more important than ever to catalogue it properly. i like getting into stupid arguments about scemantics. i talk too much. i like talking about a lot of things. i like strawberries and strawberry shakes. I have two great dumb ocs that I love more than anything in the world (I love the others too, but shhh) I keep buying stuffed animals and I'll never stop.

these are traits that i like about myself. theres more, but… its three in the morning and i should go to sleep. and sometimes, thats okay. i like the name symliadoo. its mine and i wouldnt take it away for the world.

#prose #writing